Links

Parties/organisations of the anti-capitalist, anti-statist, and anti-reformist sector

Anarchist Federation http://www.afed.org.uk

Anarchist Resistance http://www.aresistance.net/intro_en.php

Armenian Libertarian-Socialist Movement http://azat.wordpress.com/about/

Autonomous Action http://www.avtonom.org/index.php?sid=5

CNT-AIT http://cnt-ait.info/index.php3

Communist Democracy (Luxemburgist) http://democom.neuf.fr/

Confederation of Revolutionary Anarcho-Syndicalists http://www.kras.fatal.ru/

Czecho-Slovak Anarchist Federation http://www.csaf.cz/english.php

Federacja Anarchistyczna http://www.fa.most.org.pl/?go=english

Federation Anarchiste – Strasbourghttp://fastrasbg.lautre.net/

Federazione dei Comunisti Anarchici http://www.fdca.it/fdcaen/index.htm

Industrial Workers of the World http://iww.org

Industrial Workers of the World (UK) http://www.iww.org.uk

International Workers Association http://www.iwa-ait.org/

Internationalist Communist Group www.geocities.com/icgcikg

Libr8 http://www.libr8.org/

Northeastern Federation of Anarchist Communists (NEFAC) http://nefac.net/node

Punamust http://www.punamust.org/index_e.html

Sindicalna Konfederacija ASI-CAN http://inicijativa.org/tiki/tiki-view_articles.php

Socialist Labor Party of America http://www.slp.org

Socialist Party of Canada http://worldsocialism.org/canada/

Socialist Party (of Great Britain) http://worldsocialism.org/spgb/

Socialist Studies http://www.socialiststudies.org.uk

Solidarity Federation http://www.solfed.org.uk/

Workers’ Initiative Poland  http://www.ozzip.pl/

Workers’ Solidarity Alliance http://www.workersolidarity.org

Workers Solidarity Movement  http://www.wsm.ie/

World Socialist Movement http://www.worldsocialism.org

World Socialist Party of New Zealand http://worldsocialism.org/nz/

Zabalaza Anarchist Communist Front  http://zabalaza.net/organise/

 

Publications/websites of the anti-capitalist, anti-statist, and anti-reformist sectorA-infos http://ainfos.ca

Anarchy: A Journal of Desire Armed http://www.anarchymag.org

Anarchy Archives http://dwardmac.pitzer.edu/anarchist_archives/

Anarchokomunisticka Alternativa http://aka.anarchokomunismus.org/?page=aktualne

Anarkismo http://www.anarkismo.net/docs.php?id=1

Anarchist Age http://anarchistmedia.org/weekly.html

Anarcho-Syndicalist Review http://www.syndicalist.org/

Aut-op-sy http://users.resist.ca/%7Ejon.beasley-murray/index.html

Autonomedia http://www.autonomedia.org

Break Their Haughty Power http://home.earthlink.net/~lrgoldner

Bureau of Public Secrets http://www.bopsecrets.org

Campaign for a Working Democracy http://www.newunionparty.org/

Centrum Informacji Anarchistycznej http://cia.bzzz.net/english_news

Common Voice http://www.cvoice.org/

The Commoner: A Web Journal for Other Values http://www.commoner.org.uk

Design for Revolution http://www.des4rev.org.uk

Discussion Bulletin http://www.libertariansocialism.4t.com

Fifth Estate http://www.fifthestate.org/

Flag.Blackened.net http://flag.blackened.net

Freedom Press http://www.avlk87.dsl.pipex.com/freedom/paper.htm

Global Communist Website http://homepage.eircom.net/~beprepared/Fist.htm

Hackett’s Communist Website http://homepage.eircom.net/~beprepared/

The Hobgoblin http://www.thehobgoblin.co.uk

Industrial Worker http://www.iww.org/projects/IW/

Kavoshgar http://www.kavoshgar.org/english.html

Kurasje Council Communist Archive http://www.kurasje.org

Laika http://www.laika.pl.tf/

The Land Is Ours http://www.tlio.org.uk/

Libcom.org: Libertarian community& organizing resource for Britain http://libcom.org

Love and Treason by Kevin Keating http://www.infoshop.org/myep/love_index.html

New Democracy http://www.newdemocracyworld.org

Nothingness.org http://www.nothingness.org/

The People http://www.slp.org/tp.htm

People for a New System http://peoplefor.blogspot.com/

Socialism Marx DeLeon For A Real Union http://socialismmarxdeleonforarealunion.org

Socialism: What It Is, What It’s Not http://www.angelfire.com/co2/socialism/index.html

Socialist Industrial Union Program of Daniel De Leon http://www.deleonism.org

Spunk Library http://www.spunk.org

Struggle site http://www.struggle.ws/andrew/revolt.html

The Socialist Standard http://www.worldsocialism.org/spgb/standardonline/

Thr@ll Magazine http://www.thrall.orcon.net.nz/index.html

Troploin http://troploin0.free.fr/

Welt in Umwaelzung http://www.umwaelzung.de

Wildcat http://www.wildcat-www.de/en/eindex.htm

Zine Library.net http://zinelibrary.info/

Publications and sites close-to-but-not-quite of the sector and other sites useful for information/ researchAbolish Money Now http://www.abolishmoneynow.com

Abolishing the Borders from Below http://www.abb.hardcore.lt/joomla/index.php

Absolute Poverty – Factbites http://www.factbites.com/topics/Absolute-poverty

Abundance Through Sharing http://www.abundance-through-sharing.net/

Cooperative Community http://www.cooperative-community.info/

Dissent:A Network of Resistance http://www.dissent.org.uk

For Communism – JohnGrayWebsite http://www.geocities.com/~johngray/index.html

GegenStandpunkt http://www.gegenstandpunkt.com/english/en_index.html#intro

Global Issues That Affect Everyone http://www.globalissues.com

Greenpepper Magazine http://squat.net/cia/gp/greenpepper.htm

Inequality.org http://www.inequality.org/index.cfm

Intentional Communities http://www.ic.org

International Communes Desk http://www.communa.org.il

International Communist Current http://www.internationalism.org

Internationalist Perspective http://users.skynet.be/ippi/

Institute for Social Ecology http://www.social-ecology.org

Jay’s Leftist and ‘Progressive’ Internet Resources Directory http://www.neravt.com/left/

LabourStart http://www.labourstart.org

“Left Wing” Communism – an infantile disorder? http://www.left-dis.nl/uk/advertis.htm

Leftist Parties of the World http://www.broadleft.org/

Martha’s Papers http://www.colorado.edu/Sociology/gimenez/work/

Marxists.org Internet Archive http://www.marxists.org/

Monbiot.com http://www.monbiot.com

New Scientist http://www.newscientist.com/

New Internationalist http://www.newint.org/concept3/body.htm

p/(k+v) http://www.angelfire.com/pop2/pkv/utf8.html

Primitivism http://www.primitivism.com/index.html

Processed World http://www.processedworld.com

SchNews http://www.schnews.org.uk/index.html

Simple Living Network http://www.simpleliving.net/timeday/news-current.asp

Sinistra.net http://www.sinistra.net/index.html

Timesizing, Not Downsizing http://www.timesizing.com

United for a Fair Economy http://www.faireconomy.org/issues/racial_wealth_divide

Znet http://www.zmag.org/webuser.htm

Zukunft statt Globalisierung http://www.antikap.de/?antikap=aufruf

Resources

Capitalism and other Kid’s Stuff (video) http://www.socialist-tv.com

CrimeThinc.Ex-workers’ collective http://www.crimethinc.com

Internationalist Communist Group (leaflets) http://www.geocities.com/icgcikg/leaflets.htm

Kersplebedeb Publications (buttons, t-shirts,etc.) http://www.kersplebedeb.com

Organize Your Own IWW Branch http://www.spunk.org/library/groups/iww/sp001736/organize.html

Socialist Labor Party of America (leaflets) http://www.slp.org/slp_states.htm#anchor220117

 

Weblogs (blogs)Benson’s Union Democracy Blog http://bensonsudblog.blogspot.com/Centro Social Libertario http://kreaylucha.blogspot.com/

Class Warfare http://www.class-warfare.blogspot.com/

Democracia Comunista (Luxemburguista) http://www.democraciacomunista.blogspot.com/

Mailstrom http://mailstrom.blogspot.com/

Marxismo Libertario http://www.marxismolibertario.blogspot.com/

Movimiento Socialista Mundial http://marcos-msm.blogspot.com/

Patience & a Lot of Perseverance http://patienceandperseverance.blogspot.com/

Porcupine Blog http://porkupineblog.blogspot.com/

Power to the People http://power-2-people.blogspot.com/

Prolecat http://prolecat.blogspot.com/

Reasons To Be Impossible http://impossiblist.blogspot.com/

Socialism or Your Money Back http://socialismoryourmoneyback.blogspot.com/

Socialist Banner http://socialistbanner.blogspot.com/

Socialist Courier http://socialist-courier.blogspot.com/

Spaces of Hope http://spacesofhope.blogspot.com/

The World Socialist http://theworldsocialist.blogspot.com/

Wiederaneignung http://www.wiederaneignung.blogspot.com/

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s